Current committee membership is:

Peace and Security

Staff: David Magee (programme manager), Hannah Brock Womack (grants officer)
Trustees: Hannah Torkington (chair), Jenny Amery, Linda Batten, Helen Carmichael
Co-opted members: Nick Ritchie, Vron Ware

Power and Accountability

Staff: Katharine Knox (programme manager), Zarina Douglas Sori (grants officer)
Trustees: Susan Seymour (chair), Huw Davies, Janet Slade, Nicholas Burton 
Co-opted members: Jonathan Heawood, John M Kabia, Sébastien A. Krier, Susan Morgan, Alex Runswick

Rights and Justice

Staff: Ali Torabi (programme manager), Mumbi Nkonde (grants officer), Rose Ziaei (grants officer)
Trustees: Helen Carmichael (chair), Jenny Amery, David Newton, Hannah Torkington
Co-opted members: Muna Abdi, Fidelis Chebe, Sherrie Smith 

Sustainable Future

Staff: Sophie Long (programme manager), Louise Ross (grants officer)
Trustees: John Fitzgerald (chair), Linda Batten, Susan Seymour, Janet Slade
Co-opted members: J Clarke, Kamran Fazil, Anna Fielding, Lisa Vanhala

Northern Ireland

Staff: Tim Jones (programme manager), Sheridan Carr (programme assistant) 
Trustees: David Newton (chair), Jenny Amery, John Fitzgerald
Co-opted members: Lisa Faulkner-Byrne, Nazia Latif, Harriet Long, Cormac McAleer, Monina O'Prey